Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Corporation EIRHC Housing Trust Fund (HTF) As of March 2021

Elise Bergan Edgewood Development Corporation

Donna Boss Delaware County Economic Development

Dave Heiar Jackson County Economic Alliance

Steve Lindner City of DeWitt

Brad Ludwig Edward Jones

Derek Olberding Fidelity Bank Lynne Pinegar Fidelity Bank & Trust

Matt Tranel Maquoketa State Bank

Timothy Vick City of Manchester

Brian Wagner City of Tipton

Mike Steines Jackson County Board of Supervisors

VACANCIES ED - Clinton County

City/County - Dubuque County

Private - Clinton County

Private - Dubuque County